Resources

LOCAL BUSINESSES
A Few of Our Favorite Business Partners in Central Oregon

MORTGAGE BROKER
Matt Bassitt, Northwestern Home Loans
541.323.7000

HOME INSPECTION
AmeriSpec Inspection Services
541.797.7593

IRRIGATION
Everist Irrigation
541.362.1389

LANDSCAPE
Sean Williams
541.420.0880

TITLE & ESCROW
Christina Moore, Western Title
541.330.1236
 

UTILITIES
ELECTRIC
Central Electric https://www.central.coop/
Customer Service: 800.924.8736

Pacific Power & Light https://www.pacificpower.net/
Customer Service: 888.221.7070

GAS
Cascade Natural Gas https://www.cngc.com/
Customer Service: 888.522.1130

GARBAGE & RECYCLING
Bend Garbage & Recycling https://bendgarbage.com/
Customer Service: 541.548.4110

Cascade Disposal https://cascadedisposal.com/
Customer Service: 541.382.6660

WATER
Agate Water Company https://agatewatercompany.com/
Customer Service: 541.382.2855

Avion Water Company https://avionwater.com/
Customer Service: 541.382.5342

Bend Oregon City Water https://www.bendoregon.gov/government/departments/finance/utility-billing
Customer Service: 541.388.5515

Roats Water System https://www.roatswatersystem.com/
Customer Service: 541.382.3029

SEWER
Bend Oregon City Sewer https://www.bendoregon.gov/government/departments/finance/utility-billing
Customer Service: 541.388.5515

CABLE & INTERNET
Bend Broadband https://bendbroadband.com/
Customer Service: 541.382.5551

Century Link Internet https://www.centurylink.com/home/
Customer Service: 800.475.7526